VIVA BOOKS PRIVATE LIMITED
4737/23 Ansari Road
Daryaganj
New Delhi 110002

Tel. (011) 4224 2200 (30 Lines)
Fax.(0091 11) 4224 2240
 
 
Vinod Vasishtha
Managing Director
Email: vinod@vivagroupindia.net
Sujit Dey
Sales Director
Email: sujit@vivagroupindia.net
CA. Abdul Samad
Chief Financial Officer
Email: samad@vivagroupindia.net
N Jayakumar
Chief Operating Officer
Email: jayakumar@vivagroupindia.net
 
Pradeep Kumar
Vice President - Marketing
Email: pradeep@vivagroupindia.net
Kamal Kant Nijhara
Manager - Production
Email: kamal@vivagroupindia.net
 
 
 
 
Mohit Soni
General Manager - Sales
Email: mohit@vivagroupindia.net
 
D B Tiwari
Vice President - School Division
Email: tiwaridb@vivagroupindia.net
Geeta Kapoor
Manager - Customer Service
Email: geeta@vivagroupindia.net
 
D P Sapru
Publishing Consultant
Email: sapru@vivagroupindia.net
Sangeeta Gupta
General Manager - School Publishing
Email: sangeeta.gupta@vivagroupindia.net
S. Sreetilak
Vice President - Publishing
Email: sreetilak@vivagroupindia.net
Narender Kumar
Manager - Digital Operations
Email: narender@vivagroupindia.net
Sangeeta Datta
Marketing Manager
Email: sangeeta.datta@vivagroupindia.net
 
 
Vinay Sharma
Consultant - Pharma Sales
Email: vinay@vivagroupindia.net